Since 1972, Distri Sport has been the distributor of Yonex products on the Benelux market. At the time, YONEX was started up under the name YONEYAMA - as the founder was Minoru Yoneyama. Meanwhile, Yonex has grown into an absolute world leader in badminton (WBF sponsor and equipment sponsor Olympics) and one of the more serious and ambitious players in tennis (stringer Olympics). Golf clubs, snowboards and bicycles too are in the Yonex line-up because of their absolute graphite specialism. Japanese craftsmanship with its own identity and an absolute attention to details and continuous improvement. That is what is central to the Yonex philosophy. www.yonex.be

Japanese Molten makes the best balls in the world. Strong representation worldwide in Basketball (sponsor FIBA) and Volleyball, with great ambitions in Handball (sponsor IHF) and Football (sponsor UEFA League) Molten was added for our Belgian market in 2019. The name Molten comes from the term "molten rubber" their specialization since 1959!

Franklin has been a fixture in the Distri Sport range since 2004. Franklin Sports is one of the USA's biggest baseball brands. Franklin's founder Irving H. Franklin is the inventor (and world market leader) of batting gloves. The brand is a sponsor of the MLB, NFL, NHL and MLS franchise. Distri Sport focuses mainly on baseball for the school sports collection. Pickleball is new in the range. A cross of tennis and table tennis on the size of a badminton court, on which the net is low to the ground. The game is played with a kind of thin paddle racket and a ball with holes. Will be launched in the course of 2020. www.franklinsports.com

Burton is Distri Sport's own house brand sinds 1974 and meets the needs of the school player. Initially, the choice of Yonex badminton rackets was limited to rackets for top players. The famous Burton BX-490 Unbreakable is and remains the most popular racket for school use. (Only a few years later, Mr. Burton started making Burton snowboards - there is no relationship between the two - but an agreement that Distri Sport does not make snowboards, and Burton Co no rackets)

Stock Photo - Stock Photo - Stock Photos

Happy Hands is a water-soaked wet napkin that cleans better than a dry napkin. It is odorless and neutral, so that the taste and smell of a tasty meal is not replaced by a penetrating lemon or floral scent. In the range since 1993 - Distri Sport is the inventor / owner and distributor of the brand worldwide. We supply catering distributors such as Sligro, Hanos, Metro, AVA, Oresto, Bestfood, etc .. www.happyhands.eu

The inventor of the cellulose table tennis ball. Since 2019 in the Distri Sport range with a wide range of table tennis products. Very nice technology, supported by neat packaging, at attractive prices.

Smell (b) eater is a revolutionary pro-biotic deodorizer. A spray with non-scented probiotics that remove the food from bad smelling bacteria. As a result, the latter have no chance of getting nasty odors in our shoes / helmets / bones / etc.…. New in the range since 2020.

The Yonex Center opened in January 2017 and is currently the best badminton hall in the wide area. Badminton can be played here in a fully automated centre. Yonex Experiences are regularly organized on which one can test the latest Yonex equipment. www.yonexcenter.be

Depuis 1972, Distri Sport est distributeur des produits Yonex pour le marché Benelux. A l'époque, YONEX a été créée sous le nom de YONEYAMA du fondateur Minoru Yoneyama. Pendant ce temps, Yonex est devenu un leader mondial absolu du badminton (sponsor de la WBF et sponsor des équipements olympiques) et l'un des acteurs les plus sérieux et ambitieux dans le tennis (cordeur olympiques). Clubs de golf, snowboards et vélos - ici aussi, le spécialiste du graphite de carbone est reconnu. Artisanat japonais avec sa propre identité et une attention absolue aux détails et à l'amélioration. C'est ce qui est au cœur de la philosophie Yonex. www.yonex.be

La marque japonaise Molten fait les meilleures balles au monde. Une forte représentation dans le monde entier en Basketball (sponsor FIBA) et Volleyball et de grandes ambitions en Handball (sponsor IHF) et Football (sponsor UEFA League) Molten a été ajoutée dans notre gamme pour le marché belge en 2019. Le nom Molten vient du terme "caoutchouc fondu" - une spécialisation depuis 1959!

Franklin fait partie de la gamme Distri Sport depuis 2004. Franklin Sports est l'une des plus grandes marques de baseball des États-Unis. Le fondateur de Franklin, Irving H. Franklin, est l'inventeur (et le leader du marché mondial) des gants de frappeur. La marque est sponsor de la franchise MLB, NFL, NHL et MLS. Distri Sport se concentre principalement sur le marché scolaire du baseball. Le pickleball est nouveau dans la gamme. Une mélange entre le tennis et le ping-pong sur un terrain de badminton, le filet est situé au niveau de celui du tennis. Le jeu se joue avec une sorte de raquette fine et une balle comprenant des trous. Cette nouvelle discipline sera lancé courant 2020. www.franklinsports.com

Burton est la marque maison de Distri Sport depuis 1974 et répond aux besoins scolaires. Initialement, le choix des raquettes de badminton Yonex était limité aux raquettes pour les joueurs haut niveau. La célèbre Burton BX-490 LINCASSABLE est et reste la raquette scolaire la plus populaire. (Seulement quelques années plus tard, Mr Burton a commencé à fabriquer des snowboards Burton - il n'y a pas de relation entre les deux - mais un accord selon lequel Distri Sport ne fabrique pas de snowboards et Burton Co pas de raquettes).

Happy Hands est une serviette humide imbibée d'eau qui nettoie mieux qu'une serviette sèche. Il est inodore et neutre, de sorte que le goût et l'odeur d'un repas savoureux ne sont pas remplacés par un citron pénétrant ou un parfum floral. Dans la gamme depuis 1993 - Distri Sport est l'inventeur / propriétaire et distributeur de la marque dans le monde entier. Nous fournissons des distributeurs de restauration tels que Sligro, Hanos, Metro, AVA, Oresto, Bestfood, etc.   www.happyhands.eu

Schildkröt est la marque qui a inventé la balle de tennis de table en cellulose. Depuis 2019 dans la gamme Distri Sport avec une large gamme de produits de tennis de table. Très belle technologie, soutenue par un emballage soigné, à des prix attractifs.

Le mangeur d'odeur smell(b)eater est un désodorisant révolutionnaire pro-biotique. Un spray avec des probiotiques non parfumés qui éliminent les aliments des bactéries à mauvaise odeur. Le résultat, ces derniers n'ont aucune chance de dégager de mauvaises odeurs dans nos chaussures / casques / sacs / etc…. .

Le Yonex Center a ouvert ses portes en janvier 2017 et est actuellement la meilleure salle de badminton dans la grande région Anversoise. Le badminton peut être joué ici dans une salle entièrement automatisée. Des cliniques Yonex sont régulièrement organisées sur lesquelles on peut tester le dernier matériel Yonex. www.yonexcenter.be