Founded in 1972 by Herman Moens, Distri Sport International NV is the exclusive importer / distributor of a large portfolio of brands. With Yonex at nr1 from the start and  Franklin, Molten and Happy Hands as A-brands. Distri Sport is a distributor for the BENELUX market for all brands, except Molten (only Belgium and Luxembourg) and Franklin (Benelux + France). Distri Sport is a family business with a compact team of great employees. Short communication lines, direct contact, a lot of attention for the customer and for the correct execution of orders are our main assets. Our webshop b2b.distrisport.be is a fantastic tool for our customers. Availability, sizes, delivery dates, pending orders, invoices, photos, etc ... can be found here.

Rik Moens - CEO / Owner of Distri Sport since 1997. Just like the high qualilty products we sell, Rik Moens guarantees his high quality performance of the company.  With a beautifully mixed team, we have been trying to serve the customer in the best ways for many years. In words and in actions. Rik is a passionate practitioner in badminton, golf, and tennis. Likes to go on vacation and enjoys reading.

Email: rik@distrisport.be - Mobile 0495/183255

Kristel Moens - Managing Director Kristel is the owner of Distri Sport together with Rik. She is responsible for customer orders and is handy at everything in the company. Kristel has always been active in the sport as a ski instructor and golfer. Due to her charming appearance it is that welcoming touch that makes Distri Sport so cozy. Not present at the office on Tuesdays.

Email: kristel@distrisport.be

CFO Bob Boemans has been our financial director for years. Bob has been handling Distri Sports finances since 1988. In addition, Bob is responsible for everything related to our sponsored badminton players at Distri Sport. Keeps the webshop up to date, does the administration and what else. Bob is a super fanatic sportsman in his spare time with running, cycling and badminton. For all administrative questions, payments, webshop, orders.

Mobile 0479/901271

‚Äč

Herman Moens was the founder of Distri Sport in 1972. As a Belgian badminton champion he managed to hit the right chord early on and was able to keep growing his company, always focusing on customers and the right products. Meanwhile, the badminton player has become a passionate golfer and still active as a player and seller. Present at the office every Monday for everything related to golf.

Mobile 0475/459561

Birger Abts is our latest addition and you can see that right away. Birger is of course a big name in the badminton world as a player and we are proud that we were able to add him to our staff in early 2017. As a trainer and player, he was a fanatic, and so is he as an account manager in the Flanders region for all our badminton products. He knows a lot about his products and can put it into practice. His hobbies? Badminton of course and CrossFit

Mobile 0478/676455

Gert Bottleberghs has been working for Distri Sport since 2017 and is well known in the tennis world. He has made a good name for himself with his own tennis school and is now active as an account manager for the tennis region of Flanders. Knows the tennis world like the back of his hand and loves the tennis products that Yonex offers. In addition to the tennis products, he is also active for Happy Hands for Distri Sport. Gert has 3 children and eats, sleeps, thinks tennis, tennis and tennis! (and tennis)

Mobiel 0475/791697

Serge Nielens is our representative for the French-speaking part of the country. He has been involved in the history of Distri Sport for a long time. His first sales for Distri sport were in 1986. Serge drives the most miles of all of us and is much loved by his customers. Used to be a short track skater and play competitive squash in the past, and is now active on his mountain bike.

Mobile 0475/425835

Ronald Heijstek is Sales and Marketing manager for the Netherlands. Active in the sports world for more than 25 years. Has worked at Distri Sport since 2006 and is our Specialist in Social Media. Ronald handles contacts with contracted players and coaches who are active for Yonex in tennis and badminton. In his sparse spare time he is active as a volleyball trainer and coach and likes to go to the tennis court to test the Yonex rackets.

Mobile 06/5391 6198

Michel Lakerveld is our product specialist for Distri Sport. Writes the product content for the webshop and helps many customers to train themselves and their staff with the knowledge of all products that Distri Sport offers. Has been working since 2007 and visits most customers in the Netherlands. Is a real car freak and cycling fanatic. Reliable and service oriented!

Mobile 06/5391 5558

Since 1996 Luc Huybrechts has been responsible for logistics and warehousing and all customer deliveries for the Netherlands. Give Luc a tape roller and hundreds of products and he is in his element. Accuracy and care are in his DNA. He will help you further Dutch, French, English and German.   In his spare time Luc is an avid tennis player who shows many opponents all corners of the court. Luc is not present on Friday.

Tel from The Netherlands: 0800/0226 662

Haddou Daoudi is responsible for the warehouse and packaging for Belgian customers. Fluent in Dutch, French, English and Moroccan. Small in size but big in his actions. Haddou does not do sports, but does have 4 small children to compensate for this. Haddou is  present on Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

Tel:  03/2811314

MOENS VERSION 3.0

NOW AVAILABLE!

Filip Moens is the oldest son of Rik & Kristel Moens and also the oldest grandson of Herman Moens. Filip started in the company on August 3, 2020 and will get to know all the ins and outs of the family business in the coming months and years. Initially, he will mainly familiarize himself with product knowledge, order management and marketing. Moens version 3.0 obtained his Master in Business Administration at KU Leuven and gained several years of experience at Joos Consulting and Histogenex before joining Distri Sport. Mobile 0473 28 33 67

Fondée en 1972 par Herman Moens, Distri Sport International NV est l'importateur / distributeur exclusif d'une large gamme de marques. Avec Yonex en tant que n ° 1 dès le départ et en puis se sont rajoutés Franklin, Molten et Happy Hands en tant que marques A. Distri Sport est distributeur du marché BENELUX pour toutes les marques, à l'exception de Molten (uniquement Belgique et Luxembourg) et Franklin (Benelux + France). Distri Sport est une entreprise familiale avec une équipe compacte d'employés enthousiastes. Des lignes de communication courtes, un contact direct, une grande attention pour le client et la bonne exécution des commandes sont nos atouts principaux. Notre boutique en ligne b2b.distrisport.be est un outil fantastique pour nos clients. La disponibilité, les tailles, les dates de livraison, les commandes en cours, les factures, les photos, etc ...tout s'y trouvent directement.

Rik Moens - PDG / propriétaire de Distri Sport depuis 1997. Tout comme la qualité des produits que nous vendons, Rik Moens garantit la qualité de son entreprise. Depuis de nombreuses années, en tant que PDG, il est en mesure de garantir la satisfaction de nos clients. Avec une équipe parfaitement  polyvalente, nous essayons de servir le client de la bonne manière depuis de nombreuses années. En paroles et en actes. Rik est un passionné de badminton, de golf, de squash et de tennis. Aime partir en vacances de ski et aime lire.

Mobile 0495/183255

Kristel Moens - déléguée. Kristel est propriétaire de Distri Sport avec Rik. Elle est responsable des commandes clients et est à portée de main dans tout l'entreprise. Kristel a toujours été active dans le sport en tant que moniteur de ski et golfeuse. Sa féminité et son charme apportent à la société un accueil bienveillant et chaleureux. Elle n’est pas présente au magasin le mardi.

Bob Boemans est notre directeur financier depuis 1988. De plus, Bob est responsable de tout ce qui concerne nos joueurs et entraineurs de badminton sous contrat chez Distri Sport. Il maintient la boutique en ligne à jour, gère l'administration et quoi d'autre… Bob est un sportif super fanatique dans ses temps libres avec la course à pied, le cyclisme et le badminton. Pour toutes questions administratives, paiements, boutique en ligne, commandes:

Mobile 0479/901271

Herman Moens est le fondateur de Distri Sport en 1972. En tant que champion belge de badminton, il a réussi à trouver le bon accord dès le début et a pu continuer à développer son entreprise, en se concentrant toujours sur les clients et les bons produits. Pendant ce temps, le joueur de badminton est devenu un golfeur passionné et toujours actif en tant que joueur et vendeur. Présent au bureau tous les lundis pour tout ce qui touche au golf.

Mobile 0475/459561

Birger Abts est notre recruté le plus jeune et vous pouvez le voir tout de suite. Birger est bien sûr un grand nom dans le monde du badminton en tant que joueur et nous sommes fiers d'avoir pu l'ajouter à notre équipe début 2017. En tant qu'entraîneur et joueur, il était déjà fanatique, tout comme il est responsable des clients en Flandre pour tous nos produits de badminton. Il en sait beaucoup sur ses produits et peut le mettre en pratique. Passe-temps? Badminton bien sûr et Crossfit.

Mobile 0478/676455

Gert Bottleberghs travaille pour Distri Sport depuis 2017 et est bien connu dans le monde du tennis. Il a  sa propre école de tennis et est maintenant aussi actif en tant que gestionnaire de compte dans la région de Flandre.Il connaît le monde du tennis comme sa main et aime les produits de tennis que Yonex propose. En plus des produits de tennis il est également actif pour Happy Hands pour Distri Sport. Gert a 3 enfants, il mange, dort et pense tennis, tennis et tennis! (et tennis)

Mobiel 0475/791697

Serge Nielens est notre représentant pour la partie francophone du pays. Il est impliqué dans l'histoire de Distri Sport depuis longtemps. Ses premières ventes pour Distri sport ont eu lieu en 1986. Serge est celui qui fait le plus de kilomètres de nous tous, il est très apprécié par ses clients. Serge était actif dans le short-track skating (patinage de vitesse sur glace) et le squash. Maintenant il est plutôt actif en vélo tout terrain.

Mobile 0475/425835

Ronald Heijstek est directeur des ventes et du marketing pour les Pays-Bas. Actif dans le monde du sport depuis plus de 25 ans. Il travaille chez Distri Sport depuis 2006 et est notre spécialiste des médias sociaux. Ronald a beaucoup de contacts avec les sponsors et entraîneurs qui sont actifs pour Yonex dans le tennis et le badminton. En volleyball il est actif en tant qu'entraîneur et il

aime aller sur le court de tennis pour tester les raquettes Yonex.

Mobile 06/5391 6198

Michel Lakerveld est notre spécialiste produit pour Distri Sport. Il écrit beaucoup de contenu pour la boutique en ligne et aide de nombreux clients à se former et à former leur personnel. Il travaille chez Distri Sport depuis 2007 et visite la plupart des clients aux Pays-Bas. C'est un vrai fan de voitures et fanatique de vélos. Fiable et orienté service !

Mobile 06/5391 5558

Luc Huybrechts est depuis 1996 le responsable de la logistique et de l'entrepôt ainsi que de toutes les livraisons pour les Pays-Bas. Donnez à Luc un rouleau de ruban d’emballage et des centaines de produits et il est dans son élément. La précision et le soin sont dans son ADN. Il vous aide d'avantage en néerlandais, français, anglais et allemand.  Dans son temps libre il est joueur de tennis passionné qui fait visité à ses adversaires tout le court de tennis. Luc n'est pas présent vendredi.

Tel de Pays Bas: 0800/0226 662

Haddou Daoudi est responsable de l'entrepôt et de l'emballage pour les clients belges. Parle couramment le néerlandais, le français, l'anglais et le marocain. Petit par sa taille mais grand dans ses actions. Haddou ne fait pas de sport, mais a 4 petits enfants pour compenser cela. Haddou est présent le lundi, mercredi et vendredi.

MOENS VERSION 3.0

MAINTENANT DISPONIBLE!

Filip Moens est le fils aîné de Rik & Kristel Moens et aussi le petit-fils aîné d'Herman Moens. Filip a commencé dans l'entreprise le 3 août 2020 et apprendra à connaître tous les tenants et aboutissants de l'entreprise familiale dans les mois et années à venir. Dans un premier temps, il se familiarisera principalement avec la connaissance des produits, la gestion des commandes et le marketing. Moens version 3.0 a obtenu son Master in Business Administration à la KU Leuven et a acquis plusieurs années d'expérience chez Joos Consulting et Histogenex avant de joindre Distri Sport. Portable 0473 28 33 67